electro-music.com   Dedicated to experimental electro-acoustic
and electronic music
 
    Front Page  |  Radio
 |  Media  |  Forum  |  Wiki  |  Links
Forum with support of Syndicator RSS
 FAQFAQ   CalendarCalendar   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   LinksLinks
 RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in  Chat RoomChat Room 
 Forum index » DIY Hardware and Software » Microcontrollers and Programmable Logic
Why have No Any Return Signal When Initialization
Post new topic   Reply to topic Moderators: State Machine
Page 1 of 1 [3 Posts]
View unread posts
View new posts in the last week
Mark the topic unread :: View previous topic :: View next topic
Author Message
ailex1995



Joined: Apr 13, 2017
Posts: 3
Location: china

PostPosted: Thu Jun 15, 2017 11:19 pm    Post subject: Why have No Any Return Signal When Initialization
Subject description: Troubles inthe initialization of DS18B20
Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

Why have no any Return signal When Initialization
Hello~
Can you help me have a see my time sequence ? What’s wrong here?

Code:
/*ds1820 restoration-----------------------------------------------------------------*/
int16 ds1820rst()
{
        int16 flag=0;
        EALLOW;
        GpioCtrlRegs.GPBMUX2.bit.GPIO55= 0;  //0 general io
        DQ_DIR=1;//output situation
        EDIS;
        DQ=1;
        DSP28x_usDelay(10);    //delay
        DQ=0;
        DSP28x_usDelay(600);    //delay
        DQ=1;

        DSP28x_usDelay(30);

        EALLOW;
        GpioCtrlRegs.GPBMUX2.bit.GPIO55= 0;  //0 general io
        DQ_DIR=1;//input situation
        EDIS;
        if(DQ==0)
        flag=DQ;
        return flag;
}


This is the datasheet of DS18B20-PAR+T&R , I don’t know why there are no any return signal when in the process of initialization? Are there any wrongs in my program ?
Thanks in advance!
Blessing~
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Grumble



Joined: Nov 23, 2015
Posts: 1295
Location: Netherlands
Audio files: 30

PostPosted: Fri Jun 16, 2017 3:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

Looks like there is a typo here:
DQ_DIR=1;//output situation
DQ_DIR=1;//input situation
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
ailex1995



Joined: Apr 13, 2017
Posts: 3
Location: china

PostPosted: Sun Jun 18, 2017 6:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

Grumble wrote:
Looks like there is a typo here:
DQ_DIR=1;//output situation
DQ_DIR=1;//input situation


Right, Embarassed
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic Moderators: State Machine
Page 1 of 1 [3 Posts]
View unread posts
View new posts in the last week
Mark the topic unread :: View previous topic :: View next topic
 Forum index » DIY Hardware and Software » Microcontrollers and Programmable Logic
Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Forum with support of Syndicator RSS
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
Copyright © 2003 through 2009 by electro-music.com - Conditions Of Use